SSCP KAN Collaborative Charrette

 
  • Download Recording of SSCP KAN Collaborative Charrette

The Future Earth Knowledge-Action Network (KAN) on Systems of Sustainable Consumption and Production (SSCP) is hosting on Tuesday, March 20 a “collaborative charrette” (via webinar) to discuss and seek feedback its draft Research and Engagement Plan.

The 90-minute webinar will begin at 22:00 (Japan), 14:00 (Europe), 13:00 (UK/Ireland), 9:00 (East Coast of US), 7:00 (Mountain Zone of US) and 6:00 (West Coast of US). Participants should confirm the hour that corresponds to their respective part of the world (particularly because daily savings time is due to begin over the next couple of weeks on a rolling regional basis) and register by completing the form here(If you have previously signed up for one of the previous webinars it is not necessary to do so again as you will automatically receive the necessary details.)

All interested individuals are invited to join this event, but advanced registration is required to ensure receipt of the webinar link and access to relevant preparatory materials. General information about the KAN is available here.