Political Economy of Sustainable Consumption and Production

Members' List

1.Eva AlfredssonSwedish Agency for Growth Policy Analysis, Sweden
2.Magnus BengtssonIndependent researcher and consultant, Japan
3.Tim FoxonUniversity of Sussex, UK
4.Cindy Isenhour a (from 27 February 2018) University of Maine, USA
5.Sylvia LorekSustainable Europe Research Institute, Germany
6.Hein MalleeRegional Centre for Future Earth in Asia / Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
7.Manu Mathai a Azim Premji University, India
8.Lars MortensenEuropean Environmental Agency, Denmark
9.Daniel O'NeilUniversity of Leeds, UK
10.Leida RijnhoutFriends of the Earth Europe, Belgium
11.Dimitris StevisColorado State University, USA
12.Philip Vergragt a (interim until 27 February 2018) Tellus Institute, USA
13.Ambreen WaheedBSP Stora Enso, Pakistan

a Co-chair

See   Members' List in PDF