Future Earth Health Advisory Group Members

Back to the main Future Earth Health website.

The Advisory Group provides guidance and feedback on strategic directions, priorities and progress towards agreed objectives for the Health Knowledge-Action Network. The group also facilitates and extends the network of experts and institutions in and outside of research communities. It is also expected to have visions of continuity through progressing stages of this Knowledge-Action Network and also certain flexibilities as a specific structural component to the Health Knowledge-Action Network.

Oyun Sanjaasuren, ChairZorig Foundation, Mongolia
Alex EzehAfrican Population and Health Research Centre, Kenya
Antonio SaraivaUniversidade de São Paulo (USP), Escola Politécnica (EP), Brazil
Bruno SobralColorado State University, Colorado School of Public Health, USA
Candice LungInternational Global Atmospheric Chemistry (Core Project) project, Centre for Environmental Change, Academia Sinica, China Taipei
Christopher GoldenPlanetary Health Alliance, USA
David CooperSecretariat of the Convention on Biological Diversity, Canada
Franz GatzweilerInsititute of Urban Environment (IUE), Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) and ICSU-UNU-IAP Urban Health and Wellbeing, China
Howard FrumkinUniversity of Washington, USA
John BalbusNIEHS-WHO Collaborating Centre for Environmental Health Sciences, Washington, D.C., USA
Josh TewksburyFuture Earth (Colorado), USA
Keith MartinConsortium of University for Global Health, USA
Melanie BoeckmannUniversity of Dusseldorf, Germany
Oiyong LiuChina Centre for Disease Control, China
Stephane BlancCentre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
Timothy BouleyWorld Bank Group, Switzerland